RSPB – Chief Executive

South Downs National Park Authority – Chief Executive and Director of External Affairs

RSPCA – Chief Executive and Chief Scientific Officer

RSPB – Director of Finance and Corporate Services

Tree Aid- Chief Executive

DEFRA – Chief Veterinary Officer

Food Standards Agency – Veterinary Director and Members – Committee on Toxicology

DEFRA – Members – Spongiform Encephalopathy Advisory Committee

South Downs National Park – Director of Planning and Director of Corporate Services

Environment Agency – Deputy Chair and 4 Non Executive Directors

DECC – Members of the Committee on Radioactive Waste Management