Essex Police and Crime Commissioner – 5 Board Members

Police Dependent’s Trust -Chief Executive

Attorney General’s Office – HM Chief Inspector of the CPS

Ministry of Justice – Commissioner for Victims and Witnesses

Office of Legal Complaints – Chair and 8 Non Executive Directors

HM Courts and Tribunal Service – Chair and 3 Non-Executive Directors

Office of Legal Complaints – Directors of Operations and Director of Finance

CPS – Senior and Principal Advocates

Ministry of Justice – Director General (Corporate Services)

Solicitors Regulation Authority – Chair and Board Members

Legal Services Commission – Chair and Board Members